Events

2019 Breckenridge Event Dates

JAN 9-12: Ullr Fest – http://www.gobreck.com/events/ullr-fest

JAN 10-12: Big Beers Festival – https://www.gobreck.com/event/big-beers-festival-jan-10-12/

JAN 21-30: Snow Sculptures – http://www.gobreck.com/events/budweiser-international-snow-sculpture-championships

MAR 5: Mardi Gras – http://www.gobreck.com/events/mardi-gras

APR 6: Spring Beer Festival – https://www.gobreck.com/event/breckenridge-spring-beer-festival-april-6/

APR 21: Closing Day

MAY 30-JUN 2: WAVE Light+Water+Sound – https://www.gobreck.com/event/wave-light-water-sound/

JUL 4-8: Fourth of July – http://www.gobreck.com/events/fourth-of-july

JUL 7: Summer Beer Fest – https://www.gobreck.com/event/breckenridge-summer-beer-festival-july-7/

JUL 26-28: Food & Wine Festival – https://www.gobreck.com/event/breckenridge-food-and-wine-festival-july-26-28/

AUG 9-18: International Festival of Arts – https://www.gobreck.com/event/breckenridge-international-festival-of-arts/

AUG 23-25: Hogfest Bacon & Bourbon – https://www.gobreck.com/event/breckenridge-hogfest-bacon-and-bourbon-aug-23-25/

AUG 31-SEP 2: Labor Day – http://www.gobreck.com/events/labor-day-weekend

SEP 6-8: Oktoberfest – http://www.gobreck.com/events/breckenridge-oktoberfest

SEP 12-15: Wine Classic – http://www.gobreck.com/events/breckenridge-wine-classic

SEP 19-OCT 22: Film Fest – https://www.gobreck.com/event/breckenridge-film-festival/

SEP 27-29: Strings, Ciders, & Sours – https://www.gobreck.com/event/breckenridge-strings-ciders-sours-sept-27-29/

OCT 19-21: Craft Spirits Festival – http://www.gobreck.com/events/craft-spirits-festival

NOV TBD: Ski Season Opens

DEC 7: Race of the Santas – https://www.runreg.com/race-of-the-santas

DEC TBD: Dew Tour – http://www.gobreck.com/events/dew-tour

DEC: Winter Holidays – http://www.gobreck.com/events/winter-holidays

More Events: